Porsche Salt Lake City Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

David S. | UT | 2017-06-09

Daniel was amazing! He listened to what we wanted and is very knowledgeable. We have purchased many new cars, this was one of the best experiences EVER and we credit Daniel with it. He was very attentive, yet gave us the space when we wanted to just look around. He truly cares about the customer and loves what he does.

 

Mark K. | UT | 2017-06-09

I feel totally respected and appreciated by every person I work with at the dealership and my salesman, Teddy Polevoy is the best of the best!

Valory DeVico | Utah | 2017-04-25

Z.A. Just wanted to thank you for your impeccable service. Love my new Porsche! Valory DeVico

JB Lewis | Wyoming | 2017-05-11

I trust Daniel Eastman. He represents Strong and Porsche as well as they or I could ask. Thanks, Daniel. Car #3. #4, soon maybe!

Chris Anthony | UT | 2016-09-30

This was the 4th Porsche my husband and I have purchased from Porsche Salt Lake City. This is my first as my primary daily car. The team at Porsche Sale Lake City are the best before, during, and after the sale. Every time I go there I am treated as important as a brand new buyer. Service is excellent. Porsche Salt Lake City is an important part to the "Porsche experience". And I like the Porsche retail store too.

-Chris Anthony

Marc S. | UT | 2016-06-29

Val,
Just a note to thank you and Jeff for making the purchase of the 2017 Macan
such a pleasant experience. 
The way you both worked to make this deal happen is greatly appreciated. The
professionalism and thoughtfulness did not go unnoticed.
All the best,

Marc Silverman

 

Steven French | WY | 2016-06-30

I bought this vehicle with a simple phone call to "Teddy" the salesman who sent me photos to my email. When I rolled in to Salt Lake City from Jackson Hole, Wyoming, the staff expedited the paper work and I was on my way back home before noon. My wife is so thrilled about her new Porsche that I have already told Teddy to order a new 2018 Macan Turbo as soon as the new orders can be submitted. And I have already had two friends I have referred to Teddy at Salt Lake City Porsche.

Tami Buttrey | UT | 2016-07-16

11. For what reasons did you buy this particular new Porsche?

Trusted the dealership and loved the car!

Tami Buttrey

Cayenne S E-hybrid  Delivery Date: 07/16/16  Z.A. Konarski, sales consultant

Bradford Jaehne | UT | 2016-07-30

I showed up on a Saturday morning on my Harley and definitely didn't look the part of a typical Porsche owner. My salesman, Ted, did an great job of listening to my goals and then did put me in the right car for a test drive. I drove my Panamera Turbo over in the afternoon and purchased my new 911. The purchase experience was outstanding. I was literally in the dealership less than one hour to complete the process.

Bradford Jaehne

911 Carrera /  Delivery Date: 07/30/16

Karlos Perez | UT | 2016-08-03

Wish I could have met Ted personally, his personality and attentiveness was exceptional. Other Porsche dealerships tended to pre-judge "The book by its cover" and lost my business.

Karlos Perez

911 Carrera 4S  Delivery Date: 08/03/16

 

Jeff T. | UT | 2016-06-15

"Teddy and the entire team made us feel like Norm at the bar cheers; very welcome!"

Ed | UT | 2016-03-03

When I bought my used P-car here, they were very fair, and I felt I got a good price. The service department has always been good to me - once even swapping out brake pads for me with no charge for parts or labor - a major surprise. They have even taken the car in emergency situations, and gotten it back to me same day, and they have a driver who will shuttle you around as needed. Strong is the only place I've ever taken my Porsche, and I will be back to buy my next one.

DP | UT | 2016-03-03

Ted, I love the ride. Think we got a great deal. Doing 90 down I15 - feels like 50. Thanks for your help. I'll be a customer again.

Steve Fry | UT | 2016-03-03

Jeff Sandstrom is a true asset to the Strong dynamic, ZA is a true professional, for quality customer service and product knowledge there is none better. Thanks!!

Julie | UT | 2016-03-03

Great service. And Z.A. tops the list of true, honest salesmen.

Dave Lindsey | UT | 2016-03-03

I bought a Cayman S from Strong Porsche and very much enjoyed the total experience. Val is an awesome sales guy, Jeff makes the finance portion of the transaction a breeze, Mike's a great manager and Jason makes servicing your car a snap. I would highly suggest considering Strong Porsche for your next Porsche experience.

Rick Mead | UT | 2016-03-03

What an outstanding dealership. Great service!

S. Clark | UT | 2015-12-11

This is the second Porsche I have bought from Teddy in the last 2 years. Both transactions took less than a hour. It was a privilege to buy from Porsche of Salt Lake City.

Kevin Jensen | UT | 2015-12-11

I drive all the way from American Fork to have my 996 serviced. The service department has been fantastic! They always explain and tell me the bottom line.

Mel | UT | 2016-03-03

ZA, I received the tire sealant tube and I want to thank you for your quick help. My experience with Strong Porsche has been outstanding and you are the main reason. I wish I lived closer where I could use your service department for my regular maintenance and especially for any surprise issues that may arise in the future. I just wanted to thank you for your help and to let your management know I appreciate it. With best wishes, Mel

Joel Carson | UT | 2016-03-03

WIth the help of Ted Polevoy at Strong Porsche and my new Panamera, not only am I "Driving the Dream', it has also helped me become the 2012 Salesman of the Year with the Salt Lake Board of Realtors. Joel Carson President/Principal Broker Utah Real Estate

Don Smittle | UT | 2016-03-03

Working with ZA Karnaski was a dream. We have shopped at many dealerships but no more. He is our salesman for life. Thanks ZA.. Don

chad duvall | UT | 2016-03-03

I recently had my boxter towed in to have a ignition key replaced... when i first called i was greated by a gentelman by the name of brett cook in parts where he was very profesional and concerned on my needs to help me to get my new key ordered and replaced. when me and my porshe arived i was greated by another gentelman by the name of corey layton in service and he also was very profesional and courtious, as he worked as a team with brett to get my boxter fixed along with also a bad security box swith that was found later in replacing the key durring the repair.. over all it was great customer service experience with brett and corey that way exceeded my expectation's in a very timley matter. i would like to thank these employee's of dave stong porshe as they are a true asset to this company and i will definitly be back in the future for my porshe service and repairs! MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR to all of strong porshe employees , chad/wendover

Lee | UT | 2016-03-03

Mr. Kranski was certainly knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. It's hard to imagine where else I might have gone. The new 991 is a dream.

Mike B. | UT | 2016-03-03

HI TED: Made the drive to LV. Late night drive on I-15 with little traffic. Car drove and performed perfectly. I am very happy with the car and how you and the dealership handled everything. You have a new long-term customer. All the best, MIKE

NazyG | UT | 2016-03-03

We've had such a great experience here that we've bought 3 cars from them! Everyone is friendly, helpful and very courteous. The prompt attention to our concerns is greatly appreciated. Corey in service is always friendly and kind and always makes sure that our cars are taken care of appropriately. Mike, the GM, is a true gentleman. He understands great customer service, which is why we keep comIng back. Franz in sales took the time to really get to know us and each time consulted with us on configuring the cars exactly to our tastes. A true professional. We would highly recommend this establishment.

OreoGT3 | UT | 2016-03-03

I just took delivery of my 2010 Porsche GT3 that was purchased from the Team at Strong. Jeff and Val handled the process which was done mainly via text. They were easy to deal with and very professional. Mind you this entire transaction was done site-unseen. They took my trade, 2007 Carrera S and delivered the GT3 in the condition they claimed it to be. I highly recommend this Dealer.

Ron | UT | 2016-03-03

Great place to buy and service your Porsche! Everyone is so friendly and courteous. I have purchased several Porsches from Franz Siep over the years and will continue to do so. When I come in and Franz is not there AZ is always willing to assist me and he has the best looking jackets around, despite them being a little bit too big for him. I can't wait for my grandchildren to become Strong customers as well. Thanks Strongs!

JP | UT | 2016-03-03

Strong Porsche is fabulous! ZA is the best looking and nicest car salesman I've ever known. He was very thorough in explaining my 911 Turbo to me when I purchased it. Corey the service advisor has been great in following up and helping me understand how to best keep it running supremely. Chelsey the cashier is always so friendly and smiling brightly. I'm now a Strong Porsche "lifer."

V.J. | UT | 2016-03-03

The service department is outstanding at Strong Porsche. They've always communicated what needed to be done to my car, provided accurate estimates, and met my needs with loaner cars. Everyone in the service department has gone above and beyond my requests. Yes, it's an expensive car, but bundling the after-the-sale items in has made it a much better value in my eyes.

Todd | UT | 2016-03-03

Thank you for helping those in need with your food drive!

Matt | UT | 2016-03-03

Big fan of the way these guys do business! It's a great time every time I'm there.

James | UT | 2016-03-03

Thank you for the "Winter Weather Clinic". As a new (sind 15 Jul) Boxster owner it was very nice and helpful to be able to chat with the tech and get answers to my specific questions. Thanks for the opportunity. JRS

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field